The 2010 Fringe Ballot Results

The results of the 2010 Fringe Ballot, as voted by patrons of the festival, were announced at tonight’s Fringe Fried awards ceremony. In order of presentation, they are:

  • Best Film-on-the-Fringe: Rev Gone Rogue (Tommy Nugent)
  • Best VisualFringe Artist: Walter Sayers
  • Spirit of the Fringe: Jayson McDonald for The NO Show
  • Most Daring Production: unADULTeRATED me
  • Funniest Production: The Screw You Revue
  • Best Solo Performance: Justin Peter Quesnelle, Monster
  • Best Performance: Mikaela Dyke, Dying Hard
  • Best Original Production: Gunpowder
  • Best Show: Saucy Jack and the Space Vixens
  • Producer’s Pick, chosen by Executive Producer Kathy Navackas: The Screw You Revue

Congratulations to all of the award winners, and thanks to every single performer, artist, producer, director, stage manager, tech, trouper, staff member, board member, and patron who made this year’s festival such a success.